top of page
DSC_4608-hell.jpg

That's me - the elaborated version

And here is a deeper dive into my professional world, what drives me and the way I work with you and for you.

  • LinkedIn

My professional Worlds

The value & benefits of applied cultural anthropology for leaders, teams, organizations and societies

 

 

Cultural anthropology offers key competencies for leaders and teams. The core business of cultural anthropology is to observe, listen and understand how we humans live and work together. The same applies to people-centered, transformative leadership today and in the future.

This includes effective, transparent stakeholder communication, identification and commitment and actively shaping the interaction of digitalization processes, measures to protect against the effects of the climate crisis and visible progress in dealing with migration, ageing, diversity, equity and inclusion issues while striving for/maintaining prosperity and well-being for all - in short: New Work.

The aim of cultural anthropology is to better understand the meanings that people give themselves and the world and the relationships and behaviors that they cultivate through iterative approaches.

In mathematical terms, this process resembles an asymptote or, in humanities terms, a hermeneutic spiral. It's about a step-by-step approach. Agility is therefore already part of every cultural-anthropological process of cognition and creation, whether in the form of meaning, work or product.

Connecting Worlds for Co-Creating Cultural Change
Through applied cultural anthropology, I embark with people, teams and organizations on their personal journey into co-creation.

I accompany organizations and groups methodically and context-specifically on their collective transformation and help them to better understand themselves and the world and to co-create positive change.

I work with far-sighted and highly talented programmers, engineers and other organizational developers/enterprise architects from industry, research and academia.

Personally, I blossom when I take the people around me out of their worlds and they unleash their creativity and courage to be and really come to reflect, think and act. In doing so, I also give them the true value of applied cultural anthropology for their everyday lives. In this way, the people, students and organizations I work with learn what Participant Observation, the core method of cultural anthropology, is and how they can use it in their own companies for sustainable, agile development.

In this way, the people, students and organizations I work with learn what Participant Observation, the core method of cultural anthropology, is and how they can use it in their own companies for sustainable, agile development.We learn, for example, how to talk to people who have no concept of ownership, future or past and practice how to listen and what an "emic term" actually is and why it helps me and you in everyday project work in the call center just as much as in contract negotiations in Mumbai or on the island of Rügen.

This and corresponding practical exercises will open up a space for participants to explore what is really important to them in life and how they can achieve this together and individually.

AI is changing our lives in disruptive ways. Communication skills and confident handling of AI are therefore key components of the emerging cultures.

 

Science, education & culture

I have been working in the field of language and cultural mediation for over 20 years. 

I began my studies of ethnology, political science and public law (international law/ international environmental law) in 2004 with a focus on Australia/Oceania, indigenous rights and international relations in Heidelberg and Tübingen. I then switched to Europe/the Mediterranean and the topics of migration, demographic and social change.

During this time, I worked in museums and refugee initiatives and was in close academic exchange with fellow students and professors from the South Asia Institute Heidelberg, and the Philosophical, Religious Studies, Educational Sciences, Psychological and Historical Institutes in Heidelberg, Tübingen, Luxembourg.

In the research for my dissertation in cultural anthropology at the University of Freiburg, I focused on the topics of migration, ageing, demographic change in Europe and the Mediterranean region. Minority rights and identity formation processes, medical ethnology

Business, IT & Organizations

I have been working in the interplay between people, organizations and IT since 2013. Digitalization, AI, robotics and their impact on our life together as humans are central elements that shape cultural change today.

With my love for identity and personality issues, legal issues and justice, AI, cybersecurity, data rights and management (eg. indigenous rights to land, resources, medical knowledge vs. global corporate interests etc.) and the question of what digitalization does to us humans in our dealings with each other are the most exciting fields in IT for me.

I was responsible for project, change and communication management in lateral and official leadership roles in local and global IT & business transformation projects, particularly in M&A, automation, outsourcing and Microsoft cloud solutions, the introduction of ERP and non-ERP systems and AI. I have worked in life sciences companies, FinTech, the construction and chemical industries, as well as in SMEs and start-ups.

For me, concepts such as Lean, Agile and NewWork are more than just buzzwords and all-purpose tools. They also need to be filled with life, carefully and in a context-specific way.

During this time, I worked closely with people from India and got to know other global companies and their work cultures. It also brought me to India with other cultural anthropologists and colleagues from IT.

Artificial intelligence:

I am interested in artificial intelligence from a social and procedural perspective. Since 2023 I have also been working here with the LLM architect and neurolinguist Dr. Alex Judae.

 

People, social issues & society

For me, people in all their diversity, imagination, behavior and ambiguous life realities are at the center.

Key words: intersectionality, sustainable diversity, equity & inclusion management and our relationship to nature, art and technology.

Since 2019, I have been focusing more on academic work and projects in the non-profit sector, such as public health, sustainability, transportation transition and municipal work and environmental protection.

This also brought back the focus on European-African relations and, more recently, African countries' relations with the Americas. In this context, I also visited Ghana for research and networking purposes.

As a cultural anthropologist, I am strongly influenced by post-colonialism and constructivism and am also familiar with the ideas of Carl Jung, which have been further developed by various parties. Clifford Geertz, Arjun Appadurai, Edward Said, Homi K. Bhaba, Gayatri Chakravorti Spivak, Pierre Bourdieu, Bruno Latour, Jürgen Bolten, Klaus P. Hansen, Friedemann Schulz von Thun and others influenced my studies, research, training and teaching in my 20s. In recent years, I have been working with people from public health and cultural anthropology, such as Michael Wilson (Turku/Heidelberg), Moris Samen (Frankfurt), Rama Srinivasan (IIT India), Daniel Fiaveh (Cape Coast), Edgar Akonor (Cape Coast), Yasemin Karakaşoğlu (Bremen) and Margret Jäger from the Applied Anthropology Network (AAN) of the European Association for Social Anthropology (EASA), among others.

 
Internal and external work = relationship work = work on (corporate) culture

My approaches to inner work and organizational change are also theoretically and methodologically influenced by various historical and contemporary philosophical and psychological schools such as Neoplatonism, European Romanticism, approaches from Buddhism, the "Dreamtime" of the Australian Aboriginal people, findings from brain research and neuroscience as well as current meditation and systemic coaching practices.

From a management perspective, Edgar Schein, John Kotter, Otto Scharmer and Frederick Laloux should be mentioned here.

 

Inner work and external work = relationship work = work on (corporate) culture

My approaches to inner work and organizational change are also theoretically and methodologically influenced by various historical and contemporary philosophical and psychological schools such as Neoplatonism, European Romanticism, approaches from Buddhism, the "Dreamtime" of the Australian Aboriginal people, findings from brain research and neuroscience as well as current meditation and systemic coaching practices.

From a management perspective, Edgar Schein, John Kotter, Otto Scharmer, Frederick Laloux, Joseph Jaworski, Patrick Lenconi, Stephen Covey and Eric Berne's transactional analysis should be mentioned here.

 

 

How I work

Use of flowing creativity & synchronicity in connection with others = co-creation:  

Jung's and Jaworski's synchronicity - or, as the Neoplatonists would say, the in-oneness-of-opposites is the magical moment when we share in the divine principle, our creativity, imagination and power to create and get into flow for ourselves alone, as partners or co-creatively in a team and organization and even society as a whole. This state of flow must be achieved and the foundations for achieving this state must be created so that we remain constantly in the flow of movement and train and cultivate it. 


As many of us have experienced in life, not everything is in our hands alone. Ultimately, it always requires an act of providence, which we can approach with humility and gratitude.

 

The basics of reliable cooperation

And yet, our efforts in everyday life are rewarded and we can make them as pleasant as possible for ourselves through very simple handouts:

No matter in which area we work or lead teams. In addition to the interpersonal dimension, professional project and change management with fit-for-purpose methods, tools, processes, IT systems, tidy and organized document management are the key to a secure structure and a secure framework in which teams and organizations operate, do their work and train to stay in flow.

I am particularly fascinated by the ever-changing relationship dynamics and behaviors of our species.Real encounters and experiences, and the constant movement between the states of Belonging & Becoming inspire us and enable processes of change and development.

I offer individuals and groups a space for exchange and reflection in which they can explore themselves, understand themselves better and develop their potential. And I will show you how to use approaches from cultural anthropology for strategic organizational transformation projects and for yourself and your everyday life in order to successfully shape sustainable change with and for everyone involved.

In order to co-creatively shape cultural change together with others and support social and cultural projects worldwide, I founded the non-profit company igdra space in 2022 and maintain a constantly growing network of coaches, change leaders, scientists, IT specialists and committed people worldwide.

 

I have many years of experience in organizing and moderating large workshop formats, conference contributions, trade fairs, exhibitions, podcasts and other communication and information formats in various areas.

 

Workshops, seminars, lectures on applied cultural anthropology, change management, communication, migration and cultural change

Personal development for adults, children and young people

Team training on communication and collaboration

Personnel, team, leadership & organizational development

Applied cultural anthropology incl. training in self-expression, self-efficacy and storytelling

MapsTell Guide(d) Tours through the world of differences

Project management & change management consulting in strategy, conception and operations 

 

Training and further education

  • PSM I, PSPO I, Scaled Agility Collaboration Coach

  • Python

  • MapsTell Guide Coaching & Trainer Certificate

  • Transparent Communication & Traumainformed Leadership Certificates in Pocket Project

  • Adaptation & Change Manager Microsoft

  • PROSCI

  • PRINCE2 Foundation

  • GPM IPMA Level D Project Manager

  • Trainer for Intercultural Communication

  • ​ interculture.de - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

  • Dozentin für Deutsch als Fremdsprache - Goethe Institut

  • Albert-Ludwig-Universität Freiburg, PhD.

  • Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg, M.A.

Kontakt

Ich bin immer auf der Suche nach neuen, spannenden Möglichkeiten.

+49 (0) 175 456

bottom of page

top of page
DSC_4608-hell.jpg

Das bin ich - die ausführliche Variante

Und hier nun für Dich ein tieferes Eintauchen in meine beruflichen Welten, das, was mich umtreibt und die Art und Weise wie ich mit Dir und für Dich ins Wirken komme.

  • LinkedIn

Meine beruflichen Welten

Der Wert & Nutzen angewandter Kulturanthropologie für Führungskräfte, Teams, Organisationen und Gesellschaften

  • Kulturanthropologie bietet zentrale Schlüsselkompetenzen für Führungskräfte und Teams. Das Kerngeschäft der Kulturanthropologie ist es, zu beobachten, zuzuhören und zu verstehen, wie wir Menschen zusammenleben und zusammenarbeiten. Das gleiche gilt auch für menschenzentrierte, transformative Führung und Leadership heute und in Zukunft.

  • Hierzu gehören effektive, transparente Stakeholderkommunikation, Identifikation und Commitment und die aktive Gestaltung des Zusammenwirkens von Digitalisierungsprozessen, Maßnahmen zum Schutz vor den Auswirkungen der Klimakrise und sichtbare Fortschritte im Umgang mit Migration, Altern, Diversity, Equity und Inclusion Themen bei gleichzeitigem Anstreben/Erhalt von Wohlstand und Wohlergehen aller - kurz: New Work.

  • Ziel der Kulturanthropologie ist es, die Bedeutungen, die Menschen sich und der Welt geben und die Beziehungen und Verhaltensweisen, die sie pflegen, durch iterative Annäherungen immer besser zu verstehen.

  • Mathematisch gleicht dieser Prozess einer Assymptote oder, geisteswissenschaftlich gesprochen, einer hermeneutischen Spirale. Es geht um schrittweise Annäherung. Damit ist bereits Agilität Teil jedes kulturanthropologischen Erkenntnis- und Kreationsprozesses, egal ob in Form von Sinn, Werk oder Produkt.
     

Connecting Worlds for Co-Creating Cultural Change
  • Durch angewandte Kulturanthropologie begebe ich mich also mit Menschen, Teams und Organisationen auf ihre persönliche Reise in die Co-Kreation.

  • Organisationen und Gruppen begleite ich methodisch und kontextspezifisch auf ihrer kollektiven Transformation und helfe Ihnen, sich und die Welt besser zu verstehen und positiven Wandel gemeinsam zu gestalten.

  • Hierbei arbeite ich mit weitsichtigen und hochtalentierten Programmierern, Ingenieuren und anderen Organisationsentwicklern/Enterprise Architekten aus Industrie, Forschung und Lehre zusammen.

  • Persönlich blühe ich auf, wenn ich die Menschen um mich herum aus ihren Welten hole und sie ihre Kreativität und den Mut zum Sein entfalten und wirklich zum Reflektieren, Nachdenken und ins Handeln kommen.

  • Dadurch gebe ich ihnen auch den wahren Wert der angewandten Kulturanthropologie für ihren Lebensalltag mit. So erfahren die Menschen, Studenten und Organisationen mit denen ich arbeite, was Teilnehmende Beobachtung, die Kernmethode der Kulturanthropologie, ist, und wie sie sie im Unternehmen für nachhaltige, agile Entwicklung selbst einsetzen.

  • Wir lernen, wie wir bspw. mit Menschen sprechen, die kein Konzept von Eigentum, Zukunft oder Vergangenheit haben und üben ein, wie zuhören geht und was denn eigentlich ein "emischer Begriff" sein soll und wieso der mir und Ihnen im Projektalltag im Callcenter genauso weiterhilft, wie in der Vertragsverhandlung in Mumbai oder auf Rügen.

  • Darüber und mit entsprechenden, praktischen Übungen wird den Teilnehmenden ein Raum eröffnet, in dem sie erkunden, was ihnen wirklich wichtig ist im Leben und wie sie das gemeinsam und auch jeder für sich erreichen.

  • KI verändert unser Leben auf disruptive Weise. Kommunikationsfähigkeit und souveräner Umgang mit KI sind also zentrale Bestandteile der im entstehen begriffenen Kulturen.

Wissenschaft, Bildung & Kultur

  • Seit über 20 Jahren bin ich im Bereich der Sprach- und Kulturvermittlung tätig. 

  • Mein Studium der Ethnologie, Politischen Wissenschaften und des Öffentlichen Rechts (Internationales Recht/Umweltvölkerrechts) begann ich 2004 mit dem Fokus auf Australien/Ozeanien, indigene Rechte und internationale Beziehungen in Heidelberg und Tübingen. Dann wechselte ich auf Europa/den Mittelmeerraum und die Themen Migration, demographischer und gesellschaftlicher Wandel.

  • In dieser Zeit arbeitete ich in Museen und Flüchtlingsinitiativen und stand in engem wissenschaftlichen Austausch mit Kommilitonen und Professor:innen aus dem Südasieninstitut Heidelberg, und den Philosophischen, Religionswissenschaftlichen, Erziehungswissenschaften, Psychologischen und Historischen Instituten in Heidelberg, Tübingen, Luxembourg.

  • In den Forschungen zu meiner Dissertation in Kulturanthropologie an der Universität Freiburg fokussierte ich auf die Themen Migration, Altern, Demographischer Wandel in Europa und dem Mittelmeerraum. Minderheitenrechte sowie Identitätsbildungsprozesse, Medizinethnologie, Rituale und Performanz, Transkulturelle und Transdisziplinäre Kommunikation waren Teil davon.

  • Meine Feldforschungen führte ich im Rhein-Neckarraum und in Eskişehir, in Zentralanatolien durch, wo ich mich dem Thema interkulturelle und kulturspezifische (Alten-)Pflege widmete.

  • Währenddessen begann ich meine Lehrtätigkeit an der Hochschule Heilbronn für International Business Communication und dem Ludwig-Uhland-Institut für Empirische Kulturwissenschaften der Universität Tübingen, hielt erste Vorträge auf internationalen Konferenzen und arbeitete als Trainerin für Deutsch als Fremdsprache und Transkulturelle (Wirtschafts-)Kommunikation an verschiedenen Bildungsinstitutionen und in Unternehmen.

Wirtschaft, IT & Organisationen

  • Seit 2013 arbeite ich im Zusammenspiel von Mensch, Organisationen und IT. Digitalisierung, KI, Robotics und ihre Wirkung auf unser Zusammen-Leben als Mensch sind zentrale Elemente, die den Kulturwandel heutzutage prägen.

  • Mit meiner Liebe für Identitäts- und Persönlichkeitsthemen, Rechtsfragen und Gerechtigkeit, sind KI, Cybersecurity, Datenrecht- und Management (eg. Indigene Rechte an Land, Ressourcen, Medizinwissen vs. globale Großkonzerninteressen etc.) und die Frage, was Digitalisierung mit uns Menschen im Umgang miteinander macht, für mich die spannendsten Felder in der IT.

  • Projekt-, Change und Communication Management verantwortete ich in lateralen und offiziellen Führungsrollen in lokalen und globalen IT & Business Transformationsprojekten vor allem im M&A Bereich, Automation, Outsourcing und rund um Microsoft Cloudlösungen, Einführung von ERP und Non-ERP Systemen und KI. Hier arbeitete ich u.a. in Life Sciences Konzernen, FinTech, Bau- und Chemieindustrie, sowie in KMUs und StartUps.

  • Konzepte wie Lean, Agile und NewWork sind für mich mehr als bloße Schlagworte und Allzweckinstrumente. Auch sie wollen mit Bedacht und in der je kontextspezifischen Passform mit Leben gefüllt werden.

  • In dieser Zeit arbeitete ich eng mit Menschen aus Indien zusammen und lernte andere global agierende Unternehmen und ihre Arbeitskulturen kennen. Auch kam ich hierdurch mit anderen Kulturanthropolog:innen und Kolleg:innen aus der IT nach Indien.

  • Künstliche Intelligenz:

  • Künstliche Intelligenz interessiert mich aus gesellschaftlicher und prozessulaer Perspektive. Seit 2023 arbeite ich hier auch mit dem LLM Architect und Neurolinguisten Dr. Alex Judae zusammen.

Menschen, Soziales & Gesellschaft​

  • Für mich stehen Menschen in all ihrer Vielfalt, Vorstellungskraft, Verhalten und ihren mehrdeutigen Lebensrealitäten im Zentrum.

  • Stichwort: Intersektionalität, nachhaltiges Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Management und unser Bezug zu Natur, Kunst und Technologie.

  • Seit 2019 beschäftige ich mich wieder mehr mit akademischer Arbeit und Projekten im Non-Profit Bereich, wie Public Health,  Nachhaltigkeit, Verkehrswende und Kommunaler Arbeit und Umweltschutz.

  • Hier kam auch der Fokus auf Europäisch-Afrikanische Beziehungen wieder auf und, neu, die Beziehungen afrikanischer Länder zu den Amerikas. In diesem Zuge besuchte ich auch Ghana zu Forschungs- und Netzwerkzwecken.

  • Als Kulturanthropologin bin ich stark vom Postkolonialismus und Konstruktivismus beeinflusst und auch mit den von verschiedener Seite weiterentwickelten Ideen von Carl Jung vertraut. Clifford Geertz, Arjun Appadurai, Edward Said, Homi K. Bhaba, Gayatri Chakravorti Spivak, Pierre Bourdieu, Bruno Latour, Jürgen Bolten, Klaus P. Hansen, Friedemann Schulz von Thun und andere prägten meine Studien, Forschungen, Trainings- und Lehrinhalte in meinen 20ern. In den letzten Jahren arbeite ich zusammen mit Menschen aus Public Health and Kulturanthropologie, wie Michael Wilson (Turku/Heidelberg), Moris Samen (Frankfurt), Rama Srinivasan (IIT Indien), Daniel Fiaveh (Cape Coast), Edgar Akonor (Cape Coast), Yasemin Karakaşoğlu (Bremen) und Margret Jäger vom Applied Anthropology Network (AAN) der European Association for Social Anthropology (EASA) u.a.

Innere und äußere Arbeit = Beziehungsarbeit = Arbeit an (Unternehmens-)Kultur
  • Meine Ansätze zur inneren Arbeit und Organizational Change sind ebenfalls theoretisch und methodisch von verschiedenen historischen und gegenwärtigen, philosophischen und psychologischen Schulen wie dem Neuplatonismus, der europäischen Romantik, Ansätzen des Buddhismus, der "Traumzeit" der Australian Aboriginal People, Erkenntnissen der Hirnforschung und Neurowissenschaften sowie gängigen Meditations - und systemischen Coachingpraktiken geprägt.

  • Aus Management Perspektive zu nennen sind hier maßgeblich Edgar Schein, John Kotter, Otto Scharmer, Frederick Laloux, Joseph Jaworski, Patrick Lenconi, Stephen Covey und auch die Transaktionsanalyse nach Eric Berne.

Wie ich arbeite

Nutzen von fließender Kreativität & Synchronizität in Verbindung mit anderen/m = Co-Creation:  

  • Jung's und Jaworski's Synchronizität - oder, wie die Neuplatoniker sagen würden, der In-Einsfall-der-Gegensätze ist der magische Moment, in dem wir Anteil am göttlichen Prinzip, unserer Kreativität, Vorstellungs- und Schöpfungskraft haben und allein für uns selbst, als Partner oder kokreativ im Team und der Organisation und sogar der Gesellschaft als ganzer in den Flow kommen. Diesen Flow-Zustand gilt es zu erreichen und die Grundlagen für die Erreichung dieses Zustands gilt es zu erschaffen, damit wir stetig im Fluss der Bewegung bleiben und ihn trainieren und pflegen

  • Wie viele von uns im Leben erfahren haben, liegt nicht alles allein in unserer Hand. Letztlich braucht es stets auch einen Akt der Fügung, dem wir in Demut und Dankbarkeit begegnen dürfen.

Die Basics zuverlässiger Zusammenarbeit

  • Und dennoch gilt, unsere Mühen im Alltag werden belohnt und wir können sie für uns so angenehm wie möglich machen, durch ganz simple Handreichungen:

  • Egal, in welchem Bereich wir arbeiten oder Teams führen. Neben der zwischenmenschlichen Dimension sind Professionelles Projekt- und Change-Management mit fit-for-purpose Methoden, Tools, Prozessen, IT-Systemen, aufgeräumtem und organisiertem Dokumentenmanagement der Schlüssel zu einer sicheren Struktur und einem sicheren Rahmen, in dem Teams und Organisationen agieren, ihre Arbeit erledigen und trainieren, um im Fluss zu bleiben.

  • Besonders die immer wieder neuen Beziehungsdynamiken und Verhaltensweisen unserer Spezies faszinieren mich.

  • Echte Begegnungen und Erfahrungen, und die konstante Bewegung zwischen den Zuständen von Belonging & Becoming inspirieren uns und ermöglichen Wandlungsprozesse und Entwicklung.

  • Ich biete Individuen und Gruppen einen Raum für Austausch und Reflexion, in dem Sie sich selbst erkunden, besser verstehen und Potenziale entfalten. Und ich zeige Ihnen, wie Sie Ansätze aus der Kulturanthropologie für strategische Organizational Transformation Projekte und für sich und Ihren Alltag nutzen, um nachhaltigen Wandel erfolgreich mit und für alle Beteiligten zu gestalten.

  • Um den Kulturwandel gemeinsam mit anderen co-kreativ positiv zu gestalten und Sozial- und Kulturprojekte weltweit zu unterstützen, gründete ich 2022 das gemeinnützige Unternehmen igdra space und pflege ein stetig wachsendes Netzwerk aus Coaches, Change Leaders, Wissenschaftler:innen, IT-Spezialist:innen und engagierten Menschen weltweit.

  • Mit der Organisation und Moderation von großen Workshopformaten, Konferenzbeiträgen, Messen, Ausstellungen, Podcasts und anderen Kommunikations- und Informationsformaten habe ich in verschiedenen Bereichen langjährige Erfahrungen.

  • Workshops, Seminare, Vorträge zu angewandter Kulturanthropologie, Change Management, Kommunikation, Migration und Kulturwandel

  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung für Erwachsene, Kinder, Jugendliche

  • Team Trainings zu Kommunikation und Kollaboration

  • Personal-, Team-, Führungs- &  Organisationsentwicklung

  • Angewandte Kulturanthropologie inkl. Training in Selbstausdruck, Selbstwirksamkeit und Storytelling

  • MapsTell Guide(d) Tours durch die Welt der Unterschiede

  • Projektmanagement & Change Management Beratung in Strategie, Konzeption und operativem Bereich 

Aus- und Weiterbildungen

  • PSM I, PSPO I, Scaled Agility Collaboration Coach

  • Python

  • MapsTell Guide Coaching & Trainer Zertifikat

  • Transparente Kommunikation & Traumainformed Leadership Zertifikate im Pocket Project

  • Adaption & Change Manager Microsoft

  • PROSCI

  • PRINCE2 Foundation

  • GPM IPMA Level D Projektmanagerin

  • Trainerin für Interkulturelle Kommunikation - interculture.de - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

  • Dozentin für Deutsch als Fremdsprache - Goethe Institut

  • Albert-Ludwig-Universität Freiburg, Dr. phil.

  • Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg, M.A.

Kontakt

Ich bin immer auf der Suche nach neuen, spannenden Möglichkeiten.

+49 (0) 175 456

bottom of page